Performances From 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun

Some of K-pop’s hottest artists rang in the New Year together at the 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun! The event began on the evening of December 31 and featured the hosts, performers, and their fans counting down to the New Year together. It was hosted by SHINee’s Minho, Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, and Noh Hong Chul. Performers included Apink, BTOB, BTS, EXO, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, The Boyz, TWICE, Wanna One, WINNER, gugudan, TVXQ, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MOMOLAND, Baek Ji Young, Bolbbalgan4, Bizzy, Sunmi, Sunwoo Jung A, Hwanhee, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, Yoon Mi Rae, Tiger JK, Hong Jin Young, iKON, Golden Child, NORAZO, MAMAMOO, VIBE, BEN, VIXX, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, and WJSN. Check out many of the performances below! YoonA and Cha Eun Woo – “Balloons” (original by TVXQ) [embedded content] SHINee’s Minho, Noh Hong Chul, YoonA, Cha Eun Woo – “Champion” (original by PSY) [embedded content] MOMOLAND – “Bboom Bboom” and “BAAM” [embedded content] (G)I-DLE – “LATATA” [embedded content] iKON – “Goodbye Road” and “Love Scenario” [embedded content] BTOB – “Only One for Me” [embedded content] Sunmi – “Siren” [embedded content] MAMAMOO’s Hwasa – “Bohemian Rhapsody” and “We Will Rock You” (original by Queen) [embedded content] NCT Dream – “Go” and “We Go Up” [embedded content] Stray Kids – “I Am You” [embedded content] gugudan – “Not That Type” [embedded content] WJSN – “Save Me, Save You” [embedded content] Oh My Girl – “Secret Garden” [embedded content] Wanna One – “Rising Sun” (original by TVXQ) [embedded content] The Boyz and Stray Kids – “Warrior’s Descendants” (original by H.O.T) [embedded content] Golden Child – “Let Me” and “Genie” [embedded content] GFRIEND – “Time for the Moon Night” [embedded content] Apink – “I’m So Sick” [embedded content] Baek Ji Young and EXO’s Chen – “Like Being Hit By A Bullet” [embedded content] VIXX – “Scentist” [embedded content] GOT7 – “Look” [embedded content] Lovelyz – “Lost N Found” [embedded content] MAMAMOO – “Paint Me” + “Wind Flower” + “Starry Night” + “Egotistic” [embedded content] TWICE – “YES or YES” + “Dance the Night Away” [embedded content] WINNER – “Everyday” and “Millions” [embedded content] Red Velvet – “RBB (Really Bad Boy)” [embedded content] BTS – “MIC Drop Remix” [embedded content] BTS – “IDOL” [embedded content] EXO – “Love Shot” and “Tempo” [embedded content] How does this article make you feel?


Related Articles