Lee Seung Gi, Park Min Young, And More To Host 33rd Golden Disc Awards

The 33rd Golden Disc Awards has announced the MCs for its upcoming award ceremony! On December 6, Korea’s longest-running annual music awards show revealed that Lee Seung Gi, Park Min Young, Sung Si Kyung, and Kang Sora would be serving as this year’s hosts. Lee Seung Gi and Park Min Young will be hosting the first night of the ceremony, which will take place on January 5 at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul and will focus on digital releases. Kang Sora and Sung Si Kyung will host the second night of the show, which will take place on January 6 and focus on physical album releases. Notably, Kang Sora and Sung Si Kyung also hosted the ceremony together in both 2016 and 2017. This year’s Golden Disc Awards will be honoring achievements in music released between December 1, 2017 and November 30, 2018. The nominees for each category will be revealed on December 7 through the official Golden Disc Awards website. Stay tuned for more updates on this year’s ceremony! Source (1) Top Photo Credit: Xportsnews How does this article make you feel?Share it on


Related Articles